Academic Colleges

The Australian National University is comprised of seven Academic Colleges, each with their own specialisation, unique culture, location, social events, and more (think Hogwarts Houses... but real!). The Colleges house a number of schools and research centres that specialise in a range of disciplines - all relevant, but some unique in Australia and our region.